Biggest of 'em All

by Shames Worthy



The long awaited solo album from Jurny Big of LPG.

Album features Mikah 9, Big Shame, Dert and Dax.

Dert made all the beats.

Raphi also mixed the album.


released June 6, 2004

Track Listing

1 It’s Official intro - (beat produced by Dert)

2 Know My Name - (beat produced by Dert

3 Stroll Down Memory Lane - (beat produced by Dert)

4 Here Comes the Judge – ft. Raphi aka SHAMES WORTHY (beat produced by Dert)

5 Stay Calm - (beat produced by Dert)

6 West Covina Cats – ft. Dert (beat produced by Dert)

7 Stayin’ Busy interlude

8 Mic Masters – ft. Micah 9 (beat produced by Dert)

9 Oh Look! - (beat produced by Dert)

10 Never That - (beat produced by Dert)

11 Biter Killa - (beat produced by Dert)

12 Afraid - (beat produced by Dert)

13 Lost Angels - ft. Dax (beat produced by Dert)

14 After All - ft. Raphi (beat produced by Dert)



all rights reserved


Shames Worthy Los Angeles

He’s been referred to as “the emcee’s emcee”. He’s a founding member of the TUNNEL RATS crew as well as the group Footsoldiers. RAPHI, who now goes by SHAMES WORTHY paid his dues at such legendary spots as The Good Life, Project Blowed, Elements, Unity, The Breaks & Foundation during “the wonder years” of L.A. Hip-Hop. He’s been all across the country as well as the UK, Australia & Israel. ... more

contact / help

Contact Shames Worthy

Streaming and
Download help