L​.​A. Woman

by Shames Worthy



Long awaited solo album from Zane One. "L.A. Woman"

Raphi (Shames Worthy) is featured on "Throw Down" and does the hook on "Kingdom".


released March 10, 2009

Track Listing:

1. Nostalgia part 1 - featuring Sojourn

2. Give Mamma a Kiss - featuring Propaganda

3. Kingdom - featuring Raphi aka Big Shame

4. Heading Back

5. Again and Again

6. Plan B

7. Throw Down - featuring Raphi aka Big Shame

8. Tell Me Why - featuring Propaganda

9. Not Anymore - featuring Dax of LPG

10. Los Angeleez

11. Don’t Let Your Daughters

12. Zane One

13. Nostalgia part 2 - featuring Sojourn



all rights reserved


Shames Worthy Los Angeles

He’s been referred to as “the emcee’s emcee”. He’s a founding member of the TUNNEL RATS crew as well as the group Footsoldiers. RAPHI, who now goes by SHAMES WORTHY paid his dues at such legendary spots as The Good Life, Project Blowed, Elements, Unity, The Breaks & Foundation during “the wonder years” of L.A. Hip-Hop. He’s been all across the country as well as the UK, Australia & Israel. ... more

contact / help

Contact Shames Worthy

Streaming and
Download help